Our agents are on hand to speak to you 7 days a week.
GET IN TOUCH WITH US NOW!     01425 600129     enquiries@bankruptcy.co.uk
Help with Bankruptcy Fees | Access to Charities and Businesses to Help

OUR TEAM ARE AVAILABLE NOW TO HELP WITH COMPLEX INSOLVENCY ISSUES

 

Help with Bankruptcy Fees

At Bankruptcy UK we do our best to help those people who are looking for a solution to their debt problems. We can provide you with links to 48 debt help charities which in many cases will help with these costs.

Many people delay calling us for help as they can’t find the £680 bankruptcy fee. We have found that most individuals have been conditioned to being in some kind of debt solution. It may be that the first step was a debt management plan, followed by an IVA, but at bankruptcy.co.uk we see through it all.

The Insolvency Industry has seen many regulation changes over the last 10-15 years following the Insolvency Act 1986 when the industry first became regulated. But the bottom line is that there has been an abuse of process that has been applied by many companies engaged in dealing with peoples debts. Knowing who you can trust in this sector can be hit and miss.

Only you, the client, can make a decision based on whether you feel an adviser has been ‘upfront’ with you and provided enough impartial information to make an informed decision.

IMG_0008

Our services consist of:

1. Pre Bankruptcy Consultation. This is a series of questions and answers designed to help us understand your circumstances and whether bankruptcy or some other debt solution is the way forward.
2. Fully detailed Income Expenditure and history and background, which provides us with a detailed account of who you are and how you have ended up in your present position.
3. You will be provided with access to all the private organisations that provide the fees to enable a person to enter bankruptcy but who simply can’t afford the fees.

If you are looking for help with bankruptcy fees then call our information helpline 7 days a week to speak with a specialist debt consultant.

Bank Workers Charity – www.bwcharity.org.uk.
British Boxing Board of Control charitable Trust – www.bbbofc.com.
Ben – www.ben.org.uk.
British Gas – https://bget.app.charisgrants.com.
Boots Benevolent Fund – opencharities.org/charities/1046559.
Bordan Charity – www.blhcharity.co.uk.
Charis – www.charisgrants.com.
Charity for Civil Servants – www.foryoubyyou.org.uk.
Chesham Sick Poor Fund – www.charitychoice.co.uk/chesham-sick-poor-fund-
166223.
Dibs charitable trust – Fax: 0148 471 8647.
Eaton fund – www.eaton-fund.co.uk.
East Surrey Domestic Abuse Services – www.esdas.org.uk.
EDF Energy Trust Fund – www.edfenergytrust.org.uk.
Electrical Industries Charity – www.electricalcharity.org.
Elizabeth Finn – www.turn2us.org.uk/default.aspx.
Griffin Club – www.charitychoice.co.uk/the-griffin-club-55607.
Grocery Aid – www.groceryaid.org.uk.
Hair and Beauty Benevolent Fund – www.habb.org.
Hospitality Action – www.hospitalityaction.org.uk.
Iver Heath Sick Poor Fund –
www.turn2us.org.uk/charities/i/the_iver_heath_sick_poor_fund.aspx.
Joseph Rowntree Foundation – www.jrf.org.uk.
Lions Clubs – lionsclubs.co.
Lighthouse Benevolent Fund (construction industry and related trades) –
www.lighthouseclub.org/p/benevolent-fund.
Matthew Trust (mental health) – www.matthewtrust.org/master.htm.
Miners Benevolent Fund – ciswo.org.
Perennial (Horticulture) – www.perennial.org.uk.
Railway Benefit fund – railwaybenefitfund.org.uk.
Rainy Day Trust – www.rainydaytrust.org.uk.
Retail Trust – www.retailtrust.org.uk.
Roland Hill Fund – www.rowlandhillfund.org.
Rope Trust – www.rope.org.uk.
Royal British Legion (and SSAFA) – www.britishlegion.org.uk.
Sail – sailine.org.uk.
Society for the assistance of Ladies in Reduced circumstances –
www.salrc.org.uk.
Southern Water – www.southernwater.co.uk.
Thames Water – www.thameswater.co.uk.
Unison – www.unison.org.uk/.
United Utilities – www.unitedutilities.com.
Vicar’s Relief Fund – charity.stmartin-in-the-fields.org/grants.
Watford Health Trust (residents of Borough of Watford) –
www.turn2us.org.uk/charities/w/the_watford_health_trust.aspx.
Hospitality Action – www.hospitalityaction.org.uk.

Bankruptcy UK specialises in taking people through the bankruptcy process and submitting bankruptcy applications online. Court appearances are no longer required for bankruptcy. Call us for an informal chat about your circumstances on 01425 600129.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

Bankruptcy UK

Bankruptcy UK